Omeka - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Website
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Email (required)
ko_KR: 이메일주소(필수)

en: Your name
ko_KR: 이름 또는 닉네임

en: Allowed tags:
ko_KR: 허용 태그 :

en: Please verify you're a human
ko_KR: 아래의 글자 또는 숫자를 Type the text 입력란에 보이는 대로 입력해 주십시오

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답변하기
