Omeka - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Email (required)
zh_TW: 電子郵件（必須）

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Allowed tags:
zh_TW: 允許的標籤：

en: Please verify you're a human
zh_TW: 請證明你是一個人

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Use Threaded Comments?
zh_TW: 使用串掛式評論？

en: If checked, replies will be displayed indented below the comment.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，回應者會顯示在評論下方。

en: Text for comments label
zh_TW: 評論標籤的文字

en: A label instead of 'Comments' to use. Leave empty to use 'Comments'.
zh_TW: 取代「評論」的標籤。保留空白將使用「評論」。

en: Allow public commenting?
zh_TW: 允許公開的評論？

en: Allows everyone, including non-registered users to comment. Using this without Akismet is strongly discouraged.
zh_TW: 允許每個人，包括非註冊使用者也可以評論。強烈建議若沒有Akismet，不要使用這個。

en: Require moderation for all public comments?
zh_TW: 所有公開評論需要暫不公布？

en: If unchecked, comments will appear immediately.
zh_TW: 如果沒有勾選，評論會立即顯示。

en: User roles that can moderate comments
zh_TW: 決定暫不公布的用戶角色

en: The user roles that are allowed to moderate comments.
zh_TW: 可以允許暫不公布評論的用戶角色。

en: User roles that can comment
zh_TW: 可以評論的用戶角色

en: Select the roles that can leave comments
zh_TW: 選擇可以發表評論的角色

en: User roles that require moderation before publishing.
zh_TW: 在發表之前需要暫不公布的用戶角色

en: If the role is allowed to moderate comments, that will override the setting here.
zh_TW: 如果角色被允許可以決定暫不公布評論，將會覆寫這裡的設定。

en: Allow public to view comments?
zh_TW: 允許公開觀看評論？

en: User roles that can view comments
zh_TW: 可以觀看評論的用戶角色

en: security settings
zh_TW: 安全設定

en: You have not entered your %s API keys under %s. We recommend adding these keys, or the commenting form will be vulnerable to spam.
zh_TW: 你尚未在 %s 之下輸入你的 %s API金鑰。我們建議增加這些金鑰，否則評論表單將容易被垃圾信攻擊。

en: WordPress API key for Akismet
zh_TW: Akismet的WordPress API 金鑰

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh_TW: 你的評論停留在暫不公布

en: A comment on %s has been flagged as inappropriate
zh_TW: 在 %s 的評論被標註為不適當的

en: The comment %s has been flagged as inappropriate.
zh_TW: 這個評論 %s 被標註為不適當的。

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: You can manage the comment %s
zh_TW: 你可以管理評論 %s

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 未核准

en: Not Approved
zh_TW: 不核准

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

en: Report Not Spam
zh_TW: 報告不是垃圾信

en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 不是垃圾信

en: Report Spam
zh_TW: 報告為垃圾信

en: Flagged Inappropriate
zh_TW: 已標註不適當的

en: Unflag
zh_TW: 未標註

en: Not Flagged
zh_TW: 無標註

en: Flag Inappropriate
zh_TW: 標註不適當的

en: Flag
zh_TW: 標註

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Needs Approval
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 已標註

en: Flag inappropriate
zh_TW: 標註不適當

en: Unflag inappropriate
zh_TW: 未標註不適當

en: Reply
zh_TW: 重複
